FECAM 2013-15 Installation

Post date: Oct 16, 2013 8:19:01 PM

FECAM Managing Committee 2013-15 Installation Programme was held on 27th of July 2013 in Sangli. Past President Mr. Ashok Tijare handed over the charge to Mr. Sheetal Shah.

Details of newly elected Managing Committee are available here. Photographs of the programme can be viewed from FECAM Picasa Album.Mr. Sheetal Shah was elected as new President of the Federation, while Mr. Suhas Mande will be the Vice President and Mr. Prashant Patil will be the Secretary. Other office bearers are - Mr. Aroon Awaghad-Patil (Joint Secretary), Mr. Ravindra Kulkarni (Treasurer), and Mr. Mohan Hunnur (Joint Treasurer). The installation ceremony was attended by Electrical Contractors and representatives of District Associations from all-over Maharashtra.